arawillgoplaces

Just another WordPress.com site

He’s just not that into you.

  1. Consistency
  2. Effort
  3. Timing
  4. Chemistry

= He’s just not that into you.

Best not to force things, and let life run its’ natural course. Must focus on bettering myself first. πŸ™‚

Anyway, I realized that I was still holding on to the person you used to be. Maybe deep inside my head, I was waiting for you to become that person again. I know in my heart that you’re not that person I liked anymore, but I still have these lingering feelings for you. Maybe it’s only because of the what ifs and the possibility of us that keeps me waiting. And I guess the same goes for you. Ever since you found out that I liked you, you developed these feelings for me. And I guess it only makes sense because you thought about it, and maybe you did consider it. But that doesn’t mean you like me. You just think you like me, or you think you could like me. Liking someone is something else. If you really liked someone, things would be so simple.

If it doesn’t feel right, then it probably isn’t right.

For now, maybe it’s best we let it go. We’re two different people, at two different roads. We both want different things right now. But that doesn’t mean I’m closing my door. I’ll still leave the light on. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

